Brückner album​(​s) not (yet) on Bandcamp

by Michael Brückner

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    O gentle listener - behold ! that this is NOT a REAL album, but You still can purchase a real album using it - how this works is described in the info text below, so please take a minute (or two) to read it.
    Thanks a lot!
    P.S. Unlike usually, You don't get the download of the complete album right away. Instead, a download link will be sent to You via email within a few days after You placed Your order (or the physical album be shipped, if You ordered one...).
    P.P.S. Actually - You DO get a download of a couple of tracks as a little thank-You-bonus-whatever thingy right away (to sweeten the waiting time). However not of the album You've ordered. That way, it all makes complete nonesense... ;-)

      €7 EUR  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 42 Michael Brückner releases available on Bandcamp and save 60%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of November 2007, Oxy Moron, Starfished, A Game Of Chance, Tune Fish, A Nebular Beach, Oddwind, Incarnation Generator, and 34 more. , and , .

      €146.40 EUR or more (60% OFF)




This needs explanation!

Well - as the title suggests, this here is not a "real" (meaning: a specific) album.

Actually, this is a "workaround" to make it possible for people to purchase those of my older albums which are not (yet) on Bandcamp.

For a list of those albums, please see below.

But first, here's how it works:

Purchase this "place holder" album as usually; at some point in the process, You have the possiblity to add a personal message; in this message, You tell me which album You want, and if You want a download or a physical copy (which usually is a high quality CD-r with full artwork).

Please also tell me Your contact details, so I can send You a download link, or to ship Your physical copy.

In the case of a download, please also specify the data format You wish ( far as I can see, any audio format You can think of is possible).

Although the price for this "place holder" album is set to 7 Euros, the actual prices vary, depending on what exactly You order. It's the standard price for a download of a single album.

Please look for the exact price for what You order in this little list (should it happen that You payed more than required - no problem: I'll return what isn't needed.
In the opposite case (if You paid to less) I'll friendly ask You to send the rest before I send / ship Your album.

Single Album (up to 79 minutes) - download: 7 Euro

Single Album (up to 79 minutes) - CD-R: 9 Euro + shipping

Double Album (up to 158 minutes) - download: 13 Euro

Double Album (up to 158 minutes) - 2 CD-Rs: 17 Euro + shipping


Germany - 2 Euro

EU - 3 Euro

Rest of the world - 4 Euro

That's basically it - I didn't produce larger sets than double CDs before "Endless Mind Portal" in 2011 (which was my first album to be included on Bandcamp).

Albums which can be ordered this way are the following (and only the following; if You want to purchase one of my label releases, or an album already present at Bandcamp, please do so at the corresponding places...).

Of course You will want to know how these albums sound like - You can find most of them on LastFM and preview them there:

- Frühstücke
- Earthed/Unearthed
- Sheba’s Dance
- Celtique
- Sunday Etudes
- Collaborations
- Beautiful You Are
- The Far Shore
- Pantaleon Equations
- Microgrammar
- Atmosfear
- Armadillo Glue
- Ghost Music
- Heartbeat
- A Ring Of Copper
- A New Age (Double album)
- One Ma Topo
- Melodika
- Starfished
- A Nebular Beach
- Incarnation Generator
- Euphorisms
- Eroonian Avady
- Underwater Chillies
- Space Prophecies
- 143 BPM
- On Pebbles
- Ascensions
- Kabacab
- Movies Moving In My Head
- Mousic
- Drones
- Laumspur
- I See My Life
- Someone Else
- Or Makif
- Eeek Show
- The Outsider - Music inspired by the life and work of H.P. Lovecraft
- It Is Not Dead - The Outsider Remakes
- Call Me Again (with Klaus Chmielewski)
- Five Minutes
- Haunted
- Beburpuration Of The Thwerft
- Somnamboule
- Sleepwalking - The Somnamboule Remakes
- Gokuro
- Oxy Moron
- Mole
- Ôrnithéologique
- Irrghun
- Breakfast On Yuggoth
- Tune Fish
- The Blue Button
- Advanced Inversions
- Trips And Ticks
- Lost In The City (with Wolfgang Bechtluft)
- Sun Powered
- Two Days In Space (Double Album)
- Five Small Nails
- Hoax
- Salaméander
- First Half Of The Moon
- Under Ground
- One Step Behind
- Resurrections
- Psycho De Fluxe
- Sufi Sushi
- Everywhere - The Sufi Remakes
- Antiferromagnet
- Daydream
- Electricity Did Fail On Me
- Marfology
- Warm Up (Double Album)
- Forgetfulness
- All The Pieces Fit Forever
- A Calm But Steady Flow
- Wrong Notes On A False Piano
- Challenge 29
- ...Und Freunde - Live November 2007
- A Game Of Chance (Double Album)
- Days In The Sun
- Oddwind


released August 21, 2014




Michael Brückner Mainz, Germany

Born in Heidelberg, Germany, later settled down near Mainz.

Earns a living as a graphical designer.

Ambient and other electronica since 1992.

Accumulated an extended back catalogue (more than 90 albums by end of 2011, number still growing).

Since 2007 offers his music in the internet, via the usual platforms.

Sometimes gets reviews + airplay.

Very rarely plays live.

More is to come...
... more

contact / help

Contact Michael Brückner

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code